Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Email
Gray, Heather K-1 Teacher hgray@edkey.org
Luptak, Amanda K-1 Teacher aluptak@edkey.org
Plumb, Julie 2-3 Teacher jplumb@edkey.org
TBD 2-3 Teacher TBD
TBD 3-4 Teacher TBD
Pettit, Kerry 4-5 Teacher kpettit@edkey.org
Merrill, Rocky 5-6 Teacher rmerrill@edkey.org
Luptak, Derek 6-7 Teacher dluptak@edkey.org
Farnsworth, Julie 7-8 Teacher jfarnsworth@edkey.org
Nelson, Amy SPED Teacher anelson@edkey.org
Brittain, Raeann SPED Cordinator rbrittain@edkey.org
Norlin, Carrie Title I Teacher cnorlin@edkey.org
Robinson, Kim Title I Teacher krobinson@edkey.org
Mealer, Cynthia HS Science cmealer@edkey.org
Hamblin, David HS History dhamblin@edkey.org
Schroder, Shannon HS English sschroder@edkey.org
Simmons, Stacey HS Math ssimmons@edkey.org
Payne, Deanna HS Computer Lab dpayne@edkey.org
Warren, Dusti K-1 Para dwarren@edkey.org
Embrey, Sharon K-1 Para sembrey@edkey.org
TBD 2-3 Para TBD
Baisden, Jessica 2-4 Para jbaisden@edkey.org
Gadeberg,Tammy 4-6 Para tgadeberg@edkey.org
Williamson, Stacy 6-8 Para swilliamson@edkey.org
Compton, Denise SPED Para dcompton@edkey.org
Padilla, Joe HS Para jpadilla@edkey.org
Embrey, David Assistant Principal dembrey@edkey.org
Sharp, Ronda Principal rsharp@edkey.org
Lang, Anne Office Manager alang@edkey.org
Fann, Courtnee Receptionist cfann@edkey.org
Skousen, David Facilities dskousen@edkey.org
Lohr,Theresa Food Service Manager tlohr@edkey.org
Forrester, Harry Transportation hforrester@edkey.org