Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Position Email
Luptak, Amanda K Teacher aluptak@edkey.org
Edwards, Beth 1 Teacher bedwards@edkey.org
Plumb, Julie 2 Teacher jplumb@edkey.org
Souders, Linda 3 Teacher lsouders@edkey.org
TBA 4 Teacher  
TBA 5 Teacher  
Zazueta, Eddie 6 Teacher ezazueta@edkey.org
Luptak, Derek 7 Teacher dluptak@edkey.org
Merrill, Rocky 8 Teacher rmerrill@edkey.org
Simmons, Stacey HS Math ssimmons@edkey.org
Mealer, Cynthia HS Science cmealer@edkey.org
Watson, Jessika HS ELA jwatson@edkey.org
Hamblin, David HS History dhamblin@edkey.org
Gray, Heather  SPED Teacher hgray@edkey.org
Dunlap, Marianne Title I Teacher mdunlap@edkey.org
Gadeberg, Tammy Title I Parainterventionist tgadeberg@edkey.org
Wilton, Dianne SPED Paraprofessional dwilton@edkey.org
Embrey, Sharon K Para sembrey@edkey.org
Roundtree, Tonya 1 Paraprofessional troundtree@edkey.org
Compton, Denise 2-3 Paraprofessional dcompton@edkey.org
Holladay, Erica 4-5 Paraprofessional eholladay@edkey.org
Williamson, Stacy 6-8 Paraprofessional swilliamson@edkey.org
TBA HS Lab  
Cumpton, Craig Facilities ccumpton@edkey.org
Lohr,Theresa Food Service Manager tlohr@edkey.org
Embrey, David Assistant Principal dembrey@edkey.org
Rhineheart, Tony Principal torhineheart@edkey.org