Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Email
Gray, Heather K-1 Teacher hgray@edkey.org
Luptak, Amanda K-1 Teacher aluptak@edkey.org
Plumb, Julie 2-3 Teacher jplumb@edkey.org
Kohler, Laura 2-3 Teacher lkohler@edkey.org
Williams, Joanna 3-4 Teacher qwilliams@edkey.org
Taylor, Miranda 4-5 Teacher mtaylor@edkey.org
Pettit, Kerry 5-6 Teacher kpettit@edkey.org
Luptak, Derek 6-7 Teacher dluptak@edkey.org
Merrill, Rocky 7-8 Teacher rmerrill@edkey.org
Nelson, Amy SPED Teacher anelson@edkey.org
Brittain, Raeann SPED Cordinator rbrittain@edkey.org
Gadeberg, Tammy Title I ParaInterventionist tgadeberg@edkey.org
Edwards, Beth Title I Teacher bedwards@edkey.org
Mealer, Cynthia HS Science cmealer@edkey.org
Hamblin, David HS History dhamblin@edkey.org
Schroder, Shannon HS English sschroder@edkey.org
Simmons, Stacey HS Math ssimmons@edkey.org
Payne, Deanna HS Computer Lab dpayne@edkey.org
Reissner, Austin K-1 Para austin.reissner@edkey.org
Embrey, Sharon K-1 Para sembrey@edkey.org
TBD 2-3 Para TBD
Baisden, Jessica 2-4 Para jbaisden@edkey.org
Salman, Michelle 4-5 Para TBA
Williamson, Stacy 6-8 Para swilliamson@edkey.org
Compton, Denise SPED Para dcompton@edkey.org
Padilla, Joe HS Para jpadilla@edkey.org
Embrey, David Assistant Principal dembrey@edkey.org
Sharp, Ronda Principal rsharp@edkey.org
Lang, Anne Office Manager alang@edkey.org
DeCell, Jennifer Receptionist jdecell@edkey.org
Cumpton, Craig Facilities ccumpton@edkey.org
Lohr,Theresa Food Service Manager tlohr@edkey.org
Forrester, Harry Transportation hforrester@edkey.org